Committee Chairs

Future Trends and Issues

Independent Schools Chair
Courtney Lewis

Intellectual Freedom Chair

Legislative Chair
Lori Donovan

Membership Development Chair
Melissa Bledsoe

Professional Development

Standards/Guidelines Implementation Chair
Rachel Kirkland

Scholarships and Awards
Jen Spisak

Social Networking Chair
Hattie Garrow

Student Media Festival

Supervisor’s Group Chair
Mary Keeling

Book Award Committee
Schenell Agee

VOICE Editors
Hattie Garrow and Jenni Cooper